[Remastered 192 kbps] Originally released April 2010.

All the way from Osijek, Croatia, Miss Sunshine is a leading force with her productions and live shows. Her releases on Monocline, Dual Musik and Schoene Musik are instant classics and remixes for Miro Pajic, Daegon, Clone Kent show her diversity. Recently pairing up with Viktoria Rebeka as the guise 'Queens of Minimal Techno' they are regular globe trotters pushing their underground sound to the masses...

Tracklist :

  1. LEE CURTISS : vibrant member [Cityfox]
  2. TEX-REC : black capital [Frequenza]
  3. ALEJANDRO SAB & ALEXI DELANO : anytime insight [Plus 8]
  4. THE SEEKERS : zany pi [Monocline]
  5. CLONE KENT : worluck [Redukt]
  6. MISS SUNSHINE : hush! [Monocline]
  7. STAFFAN LINZATTI : quibble [District of Corruption]
  8. MASUKI : stitch me back [Frappant]
  9. THE SEEKERS : mr. turu [Monocline]
  10. MISS SUNSHINE : for instant use [Monocline]
  11. RE:AXIS : splash up [FVF]
  12. STUART BRIDGES : open act (Beaver Mix) [KULT]
  13. VINCENT RIO : victor [Substudio]
  14. MISS SUNSHINE : hooked on you [Monocline]
  15. MONOLOC : black pot [smallroom]
  16. JPLS : basis [M_nus]
  17. MEKAS & PABLO DENEGRI : sombra [Igloo-Rec]
Translate this for me

    Miss Sunshine, Death Techno, Techno, Minimal
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing