[Remastered 320 kbps] Originally released March 2010.

An epic Techno grinder, bringing the sickness home from a fresh new talent named El Tuskio. He knows how to put together a powerful flowing mix featuring the likes of Dubfire, Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner, Ramon Tapia, Reggy Van Oers, Heron, D-Nox & Beckers and Paul Nazca...

Tracklist :

  1. HERON : welcome to the adventure club [Tretmuehle]
  2. RAMON TAPIA : what's next [Herzblut]
  3. HOBO : failsafe [Minus]
  4. JORGE SAVORETTI : you taste better than danger [Minus]
  5. CHRISTOPHER BENJAMIN : comfortably retarded [We Are Extra]
  6. SQL : distorted reality [SK Supreme]
  7. REGGY VAN OERS : say [Affin]
  8. D-NOX & BECKERS : son of a pitch [Systematic]
  9. FABRIZIO MAURIZI : daddy diego [Minus]
  10. DUBFIRE : rabid [SCI+TEC]
  11. M.TAHAN : blue [Automat X]
  12. PAUL NAZCA : legende [Giant Wheel]
  13. PAUL & FRITZ KALKBRENNER : sky and sand [BPitch Control]
Translate this for me

    El Tuskio, Death Techno, Techno, Minimal Techno, Minimal
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing