David Sabat - Under the Aztec Sun (Mi Casa Oct 2012)


  1. Don't Give It Up (Reel People Rework) - AAries
  2. All The Things (Original) - Sonny Fodera
  3. Overshadowed (Original Mix) - Atjazz & Jullian Gomes
  4. Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix) - Nova Fronteira
  5. Tabernacle - Glenn Underground
  6. My Love (Original Mix) - Ivan The Terrible
  7. Something about that music (Dirty Turk and David Sabat Deep Dub) - Global Niche Movement & 60 Hertz Project
  8. Rollin On (Original) - Arnaud D feat. Heidi Vogel
  9. Working Hard (Yass Remix) - Rocco feat. Akram
  10. What You Afraid Of (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Disco Phobia Mix) - Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa
  11. I Can't Get You (DJ Bee with Love Remix) - Kings of Groove feat. Jessi Colasante
  12. Baby Come To Me (Timmy Regisford and Adam Rios Remix) - Regina Bell
  13. Robots & Bumblebees (A Tribute To Patrick Adams) - Glenn Underground
  14. Rocket Man (Phunkys Knee Deep Extended Remix) - Elton John
    House, Deep house, Soulful House, Afro House, Latin House
    • Type: Mix
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)