1. Tambor y Plena (Original Mix) - Cristian Vinci
  2. E Sound Edit - Adam Port
  3. Take It Easy (Mike Dunn's BlackBall Ezee MixX) - Gershon Jackson, Mike Dunn
  4. Shout Away (Dub Mix) - Oliver Dollar, Chuck Daniels
  5. A Night In August (Vocal Mix) - Paolo Barbato, Marina Martensson
  6. Dune (Original Mix) - M.Caporale
  7. Agboho (Pablo Martinez Remix) - Randomized Coffee, Pablo Martinez
  8. Diamond (Original Mix) - Rhemi, Hanlei
  9. Crossing Borders (Kings Of House NYC Mix) - Diephuis, Kings Of House
  10. Crush (Original) - Pablo Martinez, Veema Louys
  11. How Did We Get Here (DJ E-Clyps Blacklight Afro Mix) - Gershon Jackson, Sio Blackwidow, DJ E-Clyps
    House, Afro-House, Deep house, tribal house, Dance, Latin House, Soulful House
    • Release Date: 2015-08-01
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    • Chicago, IL, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)