Set du 11 septembre 2011
Deep-House 1988/1993

    Oval Emotion - Don't Make Me Wait (Captive Club Mix)
    Vil-N-X - What Cha Gonna Do
    Paradise By Insight - Paradise By Insight (R&B Mix)
    The Daou - Surrender Yourself (Original Unedited Ballroom mix)
    Robert Owens - Visions (Frankie Knuckles & David Morales mix)
    Mind Readers - Living My Life Underground (Extended Club mix)
    Innervision - I've Been Watching You
    Joe Church - I Can't Wait Too Long (NY Club Mix)
    Cheryl Lynn - Don't Wanna Be Mistreated (E-Smoove Up Mix)
    R.E. - RE's Paradise
    Chicago Syndicate - Move Your Body

    • 166 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)