Set du 12 septembre 2010
Deep-House 1987/1993

    Bas Noir - My love is magic (David de Bruyne Edit)
    Bou Kahn - Magic (Club Mix)
    Biddu Orchestra - Humanity (Club Mix)
    Freedom Williams - Voice Of freedom (House Of Freedom Mix)
    Mondée Oliver - Make me want you (Vocal mix)
    49ers featuring Ann Marie Smith - The Message (Piano Dub)
    Julian Jonah - Jealousy & Lies
    Gio Canepa - The quiet
    Debbie Gibson - One step ahead (Masters At Work Dub)
    Fingers Inc - Shadows
    Sway And King Tech - Follow 4 Now (Masters At Work Mix)
    Marshall Jefferson Presents Truth - Open Our Eyes
    Jungle Wonz - Time marches on
    Central Unit - Computer music

    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing