mix by monomood

  1. Overcast Sound - Losing You [ROHS]
  2. Warmth - Tsuyu [MOSHItaka]
  3. Aaron Carl - Crucified (Quantec Remix) [Millions Of Moments]
  4. Helly Larson - Inside [Etui]
  5. Upwellings - Zu Zurich [Telrae]
  6. Rhythm & Sound - Aground [Rhythm & Sound]
  7. Round Four Feat. Paul St. Hilaire - Find A Way [Main Street]
  8. Planetary Secrets - They Have Been There [Etui]
  9. Rhythm & Sound - Queen In My Empire [Burial Mix]
  10. Trentemøller - Nightwalker [Pokerflat]
  11. Frank Hellmond - Sh2000 [Etui]
  12. Monomood - Broken Light [Connwax]
  13. Microwave Prince - Eternal Light [Le Petite Prince]


Monomood was born in a small village near to Dresden
in the mid 80thies. Since more than 10 years he lives in Berlin.
As an artist he is difficult to categorize.
What is it? Techno? House? Drum and Bass? Or maybe Dubstep? What
about a quantum Funk or Ambient? Well, actually, it’s
always a bit of everything – but it’s always new and fresh. It is
hard to find the leitmotif, and yet there is one: quality. After dwelling on the
Drum and Bass station for a while, it is most accurate to say
Monomood has taken off into the future: the wide cosmos
of dubby Techno sounds. His vinyl debut on Etui Records,
carries us into the complex world of echoed chords and spacy Delays


artwork and photography by denis marold

thank you for your support!

Translate this for me please

    Dub Techno, Circles and Spheres, Monomood, Podcast
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2015-02-01
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing