The 2nd part opens with a theme by Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov - "La Résistance De LAmour", great theme this! Highlight for KSHMR & KAAZE ft. KARRA with "Devil Inside Me", W & W vs. Blasterjaxx brings us "Let The Music Take Control", Paul Van Dyk and Giuseppe Ottaviani respectively bring "Shine" and "Tranceland"; time for my recently released "Eden" track, and for the end is a Trance pearl and another that is already a classic, Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon with "Ars Vitae", and Saltwater with "The Legacy" remixed by Stoneface & Terminal.

Set list:

  1. Cino - The Sessions of Cino Introduction 2019
  2. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov - La Résistance De LAmour (Extended Mix)
  3. Korenevskiy - Ice Voyage (Original Mix) (2018)
  4. Beatsole & Nostrangel - Sunsets (Extended Mix)
  5. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May - Hold On To You (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  6. Thomas Mengel - Sixtus (Extended Mix)
  7. Ilan Bluestone - Hong Kong (Extended Mix)
  8. Syzz - Everybody (Extended Mix)
  9. KSHMR & KAAZE ft. KARRA - Devil Inside Me (Extended Mix)
  10. KAAZE feat. NEEN - Up in Smoke (Extended Mix)
  11. W&W vs Blasterjaxx - Let The Music Take Control (Extended Mix)
  12. Futuristic Polar Bears x Junior Mylok & Love Lette - CNTRL (Original Mix)
  13. Peter Martijn Wijnia - Hocus Pocus (Original Mix)
  14. Choopie & Shmuel - Sunrising (Mike Saint-Jules Extended Remix)
  15. Paul Van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Shine (Ibiza Anthem 2019)
  16. Der Mystik - Technological Earth (Original Mix)
  17. Giuseppe Ottaviani -Tranceland (Original Mix)
  18. Cino - Éden (Original Mix) BUY On:
  19. Khairy Ahmed - Jarya (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)
  20. Saltwater - The Legacy (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  21. Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon - Ars Vitae (Extended Mix).
    • 134 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)