Sessions In The H. #026 Mixed By Stapler

Tracklist :

  1. Michele Chiavarini, Paul Venice, Mike Belmondo, Pete Simpson - Because of You
  2. Alison Crockett - Crossroads (DJ Spinna Remix)
  3. Simon Grey - The Galactica Suite (Crackazat Remix)
  4. Reel People, Tony Momrelle - Buttercup (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)
  5. Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco, Michelle Weeks - Where Do We Go (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  6. The Realm - When In Rome (Spiritchaser's Balearic Re-touch)
  7. Melba Moore - My Heart Belongs To You (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
  8. Studio Apartment - Flight (Nulife Vocal Mix) (feat Monique Bingham)

Forget It And Disappear With House Music.

For more Info About Sessions In The House Like Our Page :

also like :

    • 119 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)