In this episode the guest artists are:

  1. "Perfect Now" by Parvenu (Extended Mix), Lenient Tales Recordings.
  2. "We Are The Same" by Archila (Original Mix), Akbal Music
  3. "The Lights" by Thom Nagy, Bleu Roi (Original Mix), Bunte Kuh
  4. "Finally feat. NAUEL" by Lisandro (AR) (Original Mix), Tor
  5. "Take Me, Guidelight" by Cocho (Lisandro (AR) Remix), Canopy Sounds
  6. "Words feat. Geri Terella" by Nacho Varela, Cruz Vittor (Original Mix), Hoomidaas
  7. "Morning Souls" by Naava (Original Mix), The Purr
  8. "The Great Melody" by Bona Fide, M.O.S. (Original Mix), Melody Of The Soul
  9. "Bouncing Stars" by Double Touch, Bross (RO), (Original Mix), TRYBESof
  10. "How Often feat. Kauf" by Kauf, Lane 8 (Just Her Remix), This Never Happened
    Thanks to all the artists and labels for their musical creation.
    Carl Stien, November 2020
Translate this for me please

    organic, deep, melodic, house, DJ Set, Autumn in love, electronic
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing