Disrupt (Jahtari), Beam Up, Ill_K, Mesak, Elemental, ... - Bassmaessage Volume One

A1: Disrupt - Cutbacks Dub
A2: Beam Up - Politricks
A3: Ill_K - Never Stop
AA1: The Duke Of Juke - Back Off
AA2: Mesak & Claws Costeau - En Keksi, Pentele!
AA3: Elemental, Troy Gunner & Rowl - The Artist

this BSSMSSG 001 will be released on 7th November 2015 at the next big BSSMSSG night at Leipzig South, watch bssmssg.org

Translate this for me

    leipzig, bassmaessage, connewitz, substep, bassmusic
    • Type: WIP
    • Release Date: 11/07/2015 12:00 AM
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...