• BlakkSteel
    Tha Misunderstood Mix 11-4-19

    Tha Misunderstood Mix 11-4-19 by BlakkSteel
  • Add a comment

I was testing out, & calibrating, a brand new laptop, & did a quick mix that I'm POSITIVE, no one will understand, but me. (Hahahahaha) It's okay. I thought I'd share it, in the event that some of you may want to hear some joints that I listen to, off the clock. (Disco/Funk/Soul flavored)

Translate this for me

    0:00   Carrie Lucas - Show Me Where You're Coming From
    6:30   Kid Creole And The Coconuts - I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby - Original 12"
    8:00   Kid Creole and The Coconuts - I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby
    20:00   Shalamar - A Night to Remember
    26:00   Slave - Watching You
    29:00   Odyssey - Inside Out (Single Mix)
    55:30   The Gap Band - You Dropped A Bomb On Me (Original 12" Mix)

    • 109 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Pittsburgh, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing