Faithless are among the few club acts who have enjoyed sustained commercial success with singles and albums, but then it's no mere coincidence that they've valued introspective and outward-looking songwriting as much as dancefloor appeal, and have remained curious and progressive in their approach to production, mixing trip-hop, house, trance, dub, and even drum'n'bass. They got off to a fast start with "Salva Mea," "Insomnia," and "Reverence," a trio of consecutive singles that hit the U.K. Top Ten across 1996 and 1997. This paved the way for four additional Top Ten hits, an impressive run of albums including Sunday 8PM (1998), Outrospective (2001), and No Roots (2004), and their crowning achievement, the quadruple-platinum anthology Forever Faithless: The Greatest Hits (2005). They've since released To All New Arrivals (2006) and their fourth Top Ten studio album The Dance (2010), announced their breakup, and have made a couple returns, including one at the dawn of the 2020s, All Blessed (2020)

The current, official lineup of the band consists of Bliss And Rollo. Faithless has released seven studio albums, with total sales of the first six exceeding 15 million records worldwide. The band announced they would separate after their Passing the Baton dates at Brixton Academy on 7 and 8 April 2011. However, in February 2015, Jazz, Bliss and Rollo reunited to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the band, but Jazz left to form Maxi Jazz & The E-Type Boys later that year.


  • A Kind Of Peace (Rollo and Sister Bliss Full Vocal mix)
  • Not Going Home 2.0 (Eric Prydz Remix Remastered)
  • Everybody Everybody (DJ Mix)
  • Emergency (Original Mix)
  • Feelin Good (Kyau & Albert Remix)
  • Innadadance feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B (Original Mix)
  • This Feeling feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
  • Synthesizer feat. Nathan Ball (Patrice Bäumel Remix Extended Mix)
  • Tweak Your Nipple (Rollo And Sister Bliss Tweakin Mix)
  • Feel Me (ATFC's Spit Out The Sedative Remix)
  • Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix)
  • Sun to Me (Original Mix)
  • Insomnia 2021 (Dub Mix)
  • Crazy English Summer (Brothers On High Remix)
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart (Hacienda Mix)
Translate this for me

    House, Tech House, Trance, progressive house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing