"Quanta is determined to share a passion for making music for the sole purpose of enjoyment and experience. Born in Wales he has been playing bass, keyboards and guitar for as long as he can remember and producing music for over 18 years. Quanta combines various influences into down-tempo, glitchy, psychedelic chilled-out dub and has released tracks on Enig'matik, Dubmission and Addictech Records."

01 Polarity
02 Vibratory Fields
03 Day Of Orin
04 Centre Of The Lamp
05 Zion's Code
06 Electric Yields
07 Recept
08 Within Creation
09 Coping With Babylon
10 Sensiverse
11 Realms Of Mind

    Dub, Psydub, Psychill, Chillout, Glitch, Psychedelic Glitch, Psychedelic Dub, Bass
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)