"Symbolico project is about the perfect combination between Ambient vibes and Groovy rhythms. A musical expression of deep insights that empower you to follow and develop your dreams into your life..."

01 Har Braha
02 Zero State
03 The Prophecy
04 It Begins Here
05 Exquisitely Sensitive
06 Where Am I?
07 A Portal Is Opening Up
08 Craziness Is Part Of Reality
09 I Am Staring At You
09 Nothing Matters

    Chillout, Chillstep, Psychill, Electronica, Chillout Electronica, Glitch, Bass Music, Bass, Trap, Trapstep, Dubstep
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)