Translate this for me

    10:40   Veronique Page - I Want to Believe (Alternate Mix)
    17:20   Noir - She's Got My Heart
    18:20   Veronique Page - Memories Of Winter
    21:00   Veronique Page - Shadows of the Greys
    33:00   Veronique Page - The Rhythm of Life
    41:20   Minilogue - Hitchhikers Choice

    Veronique Page, Canada, Motech Records, Eminor, Zaubermilch Records, Eminor Binary, Ante Recordings, Detroit Underground
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 04/03/2015 10:00 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...