32nd episode of my Illusion Tapes podcast, lots of great tunes to accompany You on friday 13th :)))))))))) Turn it up and enjoy!

    Timed Tracklist
       Elderbrook x Andhim - How Many Times (KANT Club Mix)
       M. Rodriguez & Filipe Navas - Time I Give You (Original Mix)
       Rafaello Bonaga - Lonely (Original Mix)
       Rocketpunk - Aetherophonia (Original Mix)
       Oscar Barila & Robot Needs Oil & Tuneon - Vzdoh (Original Mix)
       Afrobeat, Dr. Alfred, Henrike - Everyday (Original Mix)
       Gossan - Jazz Of Soul (Robot Needs Oil Remix)
       Kiano & Below Bangkok - Riders (Original Mix)
       Demian Muller - The Doors (Original Mix)
       Big Show - Functions (Original Mix)
       Artem Rubtsov - Give Me Weightlessness (Original Mix)
       Veko Swan - Man (Original Mix)

    artie flexs, illusion tapes, house music, 2015
    • Release Date: 2015-11-13
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)