A FREE tribute mix to the late, great icon of my generation- Prince Rogers Nelson. Includes 25 popular classics with a few personal favorites sprinkled in (Special thanks to Freddy G of Digital Visions for his re-edits: digitalvisionsremix.com).

Actual Tracklist:

  1. 1000 X's & O's
  2. She's Always In My Hair
  3. Sign 'O' The Times
  4. Pop Life (Digital Visions Re-Edit)
  5. Gett Off
  6. Now
  7. 7
  8. Kiss (DJ Andre's Hot Thang Redrum)
  9. Hot Thing
  10. Anotherloverholeinyohead
  11. Mountains
  12. 17 Days
  13. Raspberry Beret
  14. U Got The Look
  15. Sexy Dancer (Henry Navarro Deep House Mix)
  16. Controversy (Djk Aka Zegas Re-Touch)
  17. Soft and Wet
  18. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)
  19. 1999 (NCS-Edit-LW-MASTERED)
  20. Little Red Corvette (Digital Visions Re-Edit)
  21. Erotic City
  22. When Doves Cry (UltraTraxx X-Tended Album Mix)
  23. I Would Die 4 U
  24. Baby I'm a Star
  25. Let's Go Crazy
Translate this for me please

    • Type: Mix
    • New York
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)