The Tranquility Tones mix series showcases harmonic drones and dreamy progressions, timeless music from then and now.

Episode 05 features recent music by Roger & Brian Eno, Woob, Lingua Lustra, Boris Lelong, Saphileaum, Ember, Federico Mosconi, and classics from Vangelis, Ishq and Mychael Danna.

Compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, May 2020.

Tracklist at

    Ambient Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)