The Tranquility Tones mix series showcases harmonic drones and dreamy progressions, timeless music from then and now.

Episode 01 features new ambient music by Banco de Gaia, David Parsons, Sync24, Pool of Light, Biome, Astral Harmonies, Less Bells and Kenji Kihara.

Compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, September 2018.

Tracklist at

Translate this for me

    Ambient Mix, Ambient
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing