• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 165

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 165 by Addliss
    7 9
  • Add a comment

Go for the next "Epiphany of Sound"! This is the new episode full of beautiful melodies and kicking beats. Prepare your speakers for music by Robert Nickson, Tensteps, M.A.T.I., TrancEye and the classic by Solid Sessions. Armin van Buuren remixed them back in the day and the track still shines bright!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Robert Nickson & Ellie Lawson - The Way That U R (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
    5:03   LostVillage - Starlight [National Sound]
    9:41   Magnettor & Tiff Lacey - Above The Clouds [Progressive Vibes Music]
    14:49   Mark Digital - Return to Forever [Soluna Music]
    19:55   Nitesonik - Comet (Extended Mix) [Gert Records]
    24:34   M.A.T.I. - Leave it Behind (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
    28:58   Joe Fares - More (Primestate Project Extended Remix) [Gert Progressive]
    32:54   Tensteps - Out Of The Shadows (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony]
    37:12   Mark Maguire - Destination (Extended Mix) [Vital Soho]
    42:26   Northbound feat. Mei - See You Again (Martian Railgun Extended Remix) [Future Force]
    47:31   Fabio Franco - Gravity (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
    52:51   TrancEye - Uriel (Ben van Gosh Extended Remix) [CD-R]
    57:02   Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Radikal]

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing