• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 164

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 164 by Addliss
    6 5
  • Add a comment

"Epiphany of Sound" returns for your pleasure! As always I put together some melodic tunes, this time introduced by some progressive vibes, but eventually turning to uplifting - of course! Prepare for music by Numedian, Hide & Seek, Darren Porter and Roman Sand.

Also be ready for a classic that always hits the sweet spot for me: Tiësto produced "Forever Today" back in the day and it never ceases to catch my emotional side.

Press Play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Fredix - Between Heaven and Moon (Extended Mix) [Gert Progressive]
    4:19   Numedian - Beacon [Soluna Music]
    9:46   FloE - Recognition (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    13:50   Fabio Franco - Thunderbolt (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
    18:26   Guava & DreamMaster & Ren Faye - Heart of Hope (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    25:25   XLM - Persevere (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    30:03   Jukka & Rafal Golda - Echoes of Hope (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
    35:09   Hide & Seek - Polaris (Extended Mix) [Future Force]
    40:44   Darren Porter - Timelapse (Extended Mix) [Reason II Rise Music]
    46:33   Roman Sand - Be Alive (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    52:20   Alternate High & Lyd14 - Spirit Above (Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance]
    57:44   Tiësto - Forever Today [Non EMI]

    Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing