Let's make this a good one and enjoy it in it's fullest!

Are you planning to go to the We Are Festival this year? Check this page to get your tickets with discount > dirtydiscoradio.com/we-are-fstvl-tickets

Subscribe to our channel to stay updated about the latest and dopest releases and our weekly podcast.

From now on you can also subscribe to our Youtube Channel.

Thank you for listening to Dirty Disco Radio Episode 149.
The complete tracklist and more info can be found on dirtydiscoradio.com

Do you want to show your appreciation and support?
You can share, repost and leave some feedback.

Remember that you can also subscribe to our weekly podcast in the Itunes store.

    Timed Tracklist
       Kwabs - Perfect Ruin (Catching Flies Remix)
       Darius - Helios (Ft Wayne Snow)
       Didai - You Luve me
       Frances - Borrowed Time
       XO - Somethin' About You
       Disclosure - Omen (Ft Sam Smith)
       Cosmo's Midnight - Snare (Ft Wild Eyed Boy)
       Fakear - Animal
       Munk - Purple Dust
       APES - Vanilla Ice
       Troy Gunner - Lay
       Pezzner - Power Rocking 97X
       Medlar - Paradise
       IMYRMIND - Deephouse Track des Jahres (Vocal Mix)
       D-Ribeiro - Tao (Yang)
       IMYRMIND - Igor
       Fouk - Coconuts
       Konstantin Sibold - Dome
       IMYRMIND - Bright Moments
       Klaves - Say It (Baba Stiltz Remix)
       IMYRMIND - Rhino
       Munk - Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Dub)
       Hunee - Rare Happiness
       Konstantin Sibold - Leif
       Klaves - Say It
       Klaves - Awake
       HNNY - Caypio
       WBEEZA - Say Nuttin'
       Late Nite Tuff Guy - I Get Deeper (Cassian Rework)
       Addison Groove - Dancer
       Babyfather - Meditation (Ft Arca)

    Deep House, Radioshow, House Music, Electronic Dance Music, Hosted, Spoken word
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)