Our next #StayHomeDisco set comes by way of Closer To Truth Records. Honeydripper, aka Steven Gevenich is a Canadian producer, musician and deep house producer. As we wrote in our review of his EP "Haven't Lost Hope," the guitarist has previously released music in other genres and "if he sticks it out through the dull moments and soul-sucking nihilism of the digital music industry circa 2019 he's one that we're going to have to keep an eye on." We're pleased to see he has, and we are. :)


Honeydripper's next two releases are the Maybe EP on Hustler Trax (April 13 Beatport exclusive) and What You Do on Closer To Truth (May 11 Traxsource exclusive).


🔴 Follow Honeydripper

🔴 Tracklist

  1. Honeydripper - What You Do (forthcoming on Closer To Truth) Honeydripper - Not Red
  2. Honeydripper - Be Transformed
  3. Honeydripper - Haven’t Lost Hope
  4. Honeydripper - All About You
  5. Honeydripper - Monte Don’t Play
  6. Honeydripper - Maybe (forthcoming on Hustler Trax)
  7. Honeydripper - Cookie Cutter
  8. Honeydripper - Feel Something (forthcoming on Substation Recordings) Honeydripper - I Thought You Were Melting
  9. Honeydripper - Let Me Go
  10. Honeydripper - If You Love Something
  11. Honeydripper - Sunday Street
  12. Honeydripper - Monte’s Groove

🔴 Follow #StayHomeDisco
Follow this playlist, updated several times daily with new sets: bit.ly/stayhomedisco

Translate this for me

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Chicago, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing