Every month I will select a label to do a special edition podcast episode. Starting with Solid Black Recordings, part of Fuzion Four Label Group

  1. Digital Incomings - Intro
  2. Ikerya Project - United (Altered States Remix) [AEZ Recordings]
  3. Allen & Envy feat. Jess Morgan - The Heart That Never Sleeps (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  4. Alex Blest pres Soundbreeze - The Dark Side (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  5. Binary Finary & Frank Dueffel - Trancelation (Original Mix) [Komplex Sounds]
  6. Subimpact - Bored Of You (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  7. Brian Flinn - Dark Skies Over Kansas(Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  8. Osireion - Speak Good(Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  9. John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene Games (Standerwick Remix) [Subculture]
  10. Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  11. Ciro Visone - Loving You ... (Hoyaa Remix) [AEZ Recordings]
  12. George Vemag - Saw Major (Chris Voro remix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  13. Chris Voro & Victims - Neurasthenia (Brian Flinn & Peter Plaznik Remix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  14. Chris Voro - Hypnophobia (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  15. G8 pres Changes - Caterpillar (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  16. Robert Vadney - Revolution (Hard Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  17. Robert Vadney - Martyrs (Hard Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  18. Fergie & Sadrian - Black Box (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  19. G8 Pres. Changes - The Elf Song (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  20. Fergie & Sadrian - Just Coming (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  21. Peter Plaznik - Blind Minded (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  22. Chris Voro - The Hunt (Original Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  23. Dave Correa - Midnight Society (Peter Plaznik Remix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  24. Active Limbic System & Chris Voro - Compensation Neurosis (Monroe Ramirez Remix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  25. Guido Masi Pres. Mentalyzer - Hachevei (Tech Mix) [Solid Black Recordings]
  26. Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas - Sectioned (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
  27. Shivatree - Spectral Sign (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
  28. E-Clip - Salvia Divinorum (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
  29. Xerox & Volcano Vs Sonic Species - Pitch Control (Original Mix) [HOMmega Productions]
Translate this for me please

    • 140 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing