Music lovers,

Welcome to my latest Mix " Music Mindscapes VOL 19 ".

Mixed in the TechNO genre . I would urge you to support the music you like by flying over to your fav digital stores & purchasing the tracks when released ! ( All tracks are PROMOs Forthcoming - Some may be released ). Full Track List below !

Peace & keep loving music...share this mix !

1:Simone Mogavero - Skyline (Original Mix) [unicarec-urc002]
2:R Cord - M Theme II
3:Diego Palacios - Boss Ship
4:DJ Arvie - Walking On Thin Ice ((Original Mix)) [Arviebeats Records-10097671]
5:DJahir Miranda - Im the Prince of the Darkness (Original Mix) [Vayk Records-#VKR069]
6:Jelly4ish - Why Because - Vynkel House
7:Joan Clark - Distribution (Original Mix) [Vayk Records-#VKR068]
8:Lichtengard - Gradient Echo Original_Mix Lean Back Records
9:Scott Mason - Paris 94 - Music Is The Drug
10:Mr Andrew - Pizzicat (Original Mix) [Swing Format Records-SFR080]
11:Nicolas Mirabello - Riding The Bullet (Original Mix) [Bequem Digital-beq142]
12:Techno Phobia - Flora
13:Tonikattitude - White Shade (Original Mix) [Destination Skyline-DSky28]
14:Techno Phobia - Spasm
15:Dom Digital - Communication (Original Mix) [Switch Muzik-SM003]
16:Humo, Miguel Munoz - Enter (Original Mix) [One Sense Records-OSRVA002]
17:Jesus Escobar - Offender (Original Mix) [One Sense Records-OSRVA002]
18:Sakson & Ivan Ran Dom - SubAmphetomine Original Mix - Stazis
19:Alan Hash - Snowdawg (Original Mix) [HASH Records-HR020]
20:Kazak - Gravity 002 Original_Mix - Stazis

    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)