• Dean Serafini

  • Add a comment

Here's the podcast of Saturday's radio show (broadcast on 4th March 2017). This episode contains tracks & mixes from Definition of Sound, Louie Vega, Sean McCabe, DJ Mes, Ralphi Rosario, JC Unique ( Chris Woods), Sandy Rivera, SanXero, Keith Sibley, Sonny Fodera, Earl TuTu, Todd Terry, Dawn Williams, Linda Clifford, Katarina G, Yasmeen, John Khan, Johan Strandkvist, Haze, Adeva, Rhemi, Asia Yarwood, & Angelo Ferreri.

The show goes out every Saturday between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio - housebeat.eu then again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio - hofradio.com

Hope you enjoy the tunes!
#housemusic #soulfulhouse #friskyrhythms

    0:00   Definition of Sound - Pass The Vibes (Tee's Freeze M
    5:20   Sean McCabe feat. Dawn Williams - Grow (After The Storm) - Sean McCabe Patterns Vocal
    12:20   Ralphi Rosario - I Hear the Music
    22:40   Defected Radio - Caught Up (feat. Yasmeen) [Kings Of Tomorrow Remix] [Mixed]
    23:20   Various Artists - Caught Up (feat. Yasmeen) [Kings Of Tomorrow Remix] [Mixed]
    27:00   Earl TuTu and John Khan featuring Asia Yarwood - New Faith (Original Mix)
    32:40   Keith Sibley - Stand By Me - Johan S Remix
    42:00   JC Unique - 100 Percent - Original Mix
    52:20   Louie Vega Starring Adeva EP - In The Morning - Rhemi Remix

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)