• Dean Serafini

  • Add a comment

This episode features tracks & mixes from Yass, Michael Jackson, Sebastian Davidson, Random Soul, Ryle, Carleen Anderson, Soul Clap, Tom Gianelli, Soul Inscribed, The Journey Men, Souxsoul, K Klass, Hanlei, Soulmagic, Irfan Rainy, Rex Leon, Dimitri from Paris, Rob Hardt, Roxy Lebrasse & Francesco Cofano.

The show is broadcast every Saturday between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio - housebeat.eu then again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio - hofradio.

    0:00   Yass - Been a Long Tme
    11:20   Carleen Anderson - True Spirit
    21:40   The Journeymen - Feeling Myself - Original Mix
    29:00   Souxsoul - Remember Me
    34:40   Soul Inscribed - Soul Shine
    41:00   Soul Clap - Shine
    52:20   Random Soul - Let the Music Take Control
    58:00   Michael Jackson - Off the Wall

    House, soulful house, deep house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)