• DJ Pooch

    Love it
    170 5 1
    1 Follow to Download
  • Add a comment
  1. I Can't Wait (Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Nu Shooz
  2. Music And Lights (SanFranDisko Re-Edit)- Imagination
  3. Too Turned On (Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Alisha
  4. Love Fever (Shep Pettibone MasterMix)- Gayle Adams
  5. Keep In Touch (Body To Body-Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Shades Of Love
  6. Over Like A Fat Rat (Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Fonda Rae
  7. Can You Handle It (Francois Kevorkian Mix-Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Sharon Redd
  8. Come Let Me Love You (Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Jeanette "Lady" Day
  9. Like A Prayer (Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Madonna
  10. Save A Prayer (Thunder In Our Hearts Remix)- Duran Duran
  11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart-Digital Visions Re-Edit)- Eurythmics

    0:40   Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait
    17:20   Alisha - Too Turned On
    20:20   Gayle Adams - Love Fever
    28:20   Dj Maze - Body to Body
    34:40   Fonda Rae - Over Like A Fat Rat
    35:20   DJ Dan - L'archipel du funk, Vol. 1 Index N16
    38:20   Fonda Rae - Over Like a Fat Rat
    39:20   Sharon Redd - Can You Handle It
    46:20   Jeanette "Lady" Day - Come Let Me Love You
    53:00   Madonna - Like A Prayer (Churchapella)
    58:20   Duran Duran - Save A Prayer
    1:03:00   Eurythmics - There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)