Add a comment

Yulio "Ufo" Podcast 2019

website Yulio:

Full Download & Listen Via Soundcloud


Yulio presents us his latest Podcast ‘Ufo’ where he presents the new Sounds of this era , capturing the Best Musical Proposals that attract attention , including tracks from his latest album (2019) Earth ”

Yulio nos presenta su ultimo Podcast ‘Ufo’ Donde presenta los nuevos Sonidos de esta era , plasmando Las Mejores Propuestas Musicales que llaman la atención , incluyendo tracks de su ultimo Album (2019) Earth ”

Track List

  1. Yulio ‘Bosque sin Fin
  2. Heinali ‘Rainbow Folding’
  3. F600 ’Namuntu
  4. Glochids ‘Imnsaali’ & Glory Bitch
  5. Heinali ‘Iridescence’
  6. Objekt ‘Secret Snake’
  7. Odd_Nosdam ‘Sisters_Bracken’ Remix
  8. Peter_Kirn ‘PCS3’ Original Mix
  9. The Field ’Who Goes There’
  10. Nosferatu
  11. Scientific Dreamz Of U ‘Empathy Field Generation 7AM Affirmation
  12. Refuge
  13. Richard_Devine ‘Revsic’
  14. She Didnt Drown She Loved the Sea.
  15. Yulio ‘Amor’
  16. Hans Zimmer ‘Benjamin Wallfisch ‘Sea Wall Blade Runner 2049’
  17. Zohell ‘Blessed Message Quadrable Remix
  18. Belief Defect ‘disembarking horizons’ Alessandro Cortini Remixed
  19. Logical Disorder ‘Plastic Soul’
  20. Still_Remember
  21. Capitan Commodore ‘Fifth Dimension Forest Pyramid Spiral City’
  22. Carl Craig ‘At Les Abul Mogard’ Remix
  23. Tales of the Future Blade Runner Soundtrack
  24. Daniel_Thorne ‘From Inside Looking Out’
  25. Yulio ‘Teorema’

Album "Earth" By Yulio 0ut 26/03/2019 @Kraftoptical Rec Barcelona ref# 73 .

Link Soundcloud

Link Bandcamp

Yulio us presents his third Album 'Earth' for the Barcelonian Label Kraftoptical with reference 73, the Chilean leaves us to see his mature musically that divided in 'Future Elqui' that made us travel with the 'Contact Interstellar' across his 'Astronave' to land in the planet ‘Earth’…

Samples Streaming



Contact & Booking:
Marcela kolman
Barcelona Spain

Contact & Demos

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)