• Ricky.F
    Back to The Roots Vol.19

    Back to The Roots Vol.19 by Ricky.F
    28 19
  • Add a comment

I DO NOT Own any Copyright on the Track, Support the Artists & Buy the track ,
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, Allowance is Made for "Fair use" for Purposes such as Criticism, Comment, News Reporting, Teaching, Scholarship, and Research. Fair use is a use Permitted by Copyright Statute that might Otherwise be Infringing. Non-profit, Educational or Personal use Tips the Balance in Favor of Fair use.

Back To The Roots Vol.19

01.Solstice feat. Elizsabeth - Free Me (Original Mix)
02.The Prophet - One Of Us (Original Mix) (SCAN250)
03.True Buddyz - Live Your Dream
04.TNT & Zatox Ft. Dave Revan - The Sound Of The Rave (Extended Version) (TTC141)
05.Scabtik & Art Frequency - Find Ourselves (Pro Mix) (NEXT036)
06.Kayzo ft. Micah Martin - Feel The Power (Rebelion Remix)
07.Ecstatic - Where God Is (DWX463)
08.Arboza - Extinction
09.Hard Driver - Hardstyle 24 7 (Extended Mix) (DWX465)
10.Headhunterz vs. Dance Nation - Psychedelic Sunshine (Da Tweekaz Mash-Up)
11.Spacefrog & Derb & Audiofreq - Follow Me (Max Enforcer Mashup)
12.Frequencerz - Brave The Storm (Original Mix) (ROUGH066)
13.Frontliner - DTB (Original Mix) (KIU068)
14.Azurity - Defiance (Original Mix) (XBONE208)
15.Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici - Great Spirit (Michael Phase Bootleg)
16.Code Black & Crisis Era - Beat Cannon (Extended Mix) (WER098)
17.Myst - Fire And Ice (NB050)
18.Code Black & Da Tweekaz & Adrenalize Ft. Matthew Steeper - Heart Like Mine (WER098)
19.Solstice and Philip Matta - Wherever You Are (Original Mix)
20.Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Cyber Bootleg)

    0:00   Solstice Ft. Elizsabeth - Free Me (Original Mix)
    5:20   The Prophet - One Of Us
    11:00   Zatox - The Sound Of The Rave
    13:40   Scabtik and Art Frequency - Find Ourselves
    19:40   Ecstatic - Where God Is
    28:00   Headhunterz - Psychedelic
    35:00   AblazeDaArchitek - Alma Mater
    37:00   Frequencerz - Brave The Storm
    38:00   Frontliner - DTB - Radio Edit
    39:20   Azurity - Defiance
    45:40   Code Black - Beat Cannon
    47:40   Myst - Fire And Ice - Edit
    51:20   Code Black - Heart Like Mine
    54:40   Solstice - Wherever You Are
    58:00   Solstice & Philip Matta - Wherever You Are (Original Mix)
    58:40   Martin Garrix - Scared To Be Lonely (Conro Remix)

    • 149 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)