• 3316


intro:oprah winfrey interview michael Jacksonwho is it (mk remix)
1 sam walker stone&sam hezekiah-change your mind(shaun bate rmx)
2 dj antoine-thank you (paolo ortelli&luke de gues remix)
3 jonas rathsman-complex(serge devant remix)
4 francico rossi-paper aeroplane (added blackbox-strike it up)
5 dr kucho&gregor saltolucas&steve-love is my game(added can you feel ittorturedirty diana)

intro:the joker the dark knight
6 nadja lind&paul lorraine-making a difference
7 booty luv-boogie 2 nite(vanilla ace le sonichouse hypno dub)
8 the weekend-can't feel my face(martin garrix rmx)
9 klaxons-there is no other time
10 bob sinclar-someone who needs me(kryder rmx)
11 luca debonaire-got the feel
12 afrojack-give me the night(afrojack remix)
13 justin bieber-love yourself(bryny&teddy cream bootleg)
14 adam beyer&alan fitzpatrick-human reason(len faki remix)

    Timed Tracklist
    3:20   Sam Walkertone - Change Your Mind
    7:20   DJ Antoine - Thank You
    12:20   Jonas Rathsman - Complex - Serge Devant Remix
    21:00   Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane
    24:00   Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Lucas & Steve - Love Is My Game
    24:40   Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Lucas & Steve - Love Is My Game (Extended Mix)
    29:00   Nadja Lind & Paul Loraine - Making a Difference
    33:00   Booty Luv - Boogie 2Nite
    38:20   The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix)
    39:20   Klaxons - There Is No Other Time
    44:40   Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me (Kryder Remix)
    49:00   Pitbull - Give Me Everything
    53:20   Ronyz Festival - Love Yourself (Ronyz Festival Mix)
    54:00   Adam Beyer - Human Reason
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Dance, pop, top 40, house, minimal, techno, movie
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)