• Mr B On TraxFM

    Reshare Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

As well as the usual section's we feature Ty Causey's terrific new album and the entire Jazz section features David Sanborn. traxfm.org

    0:20   Rose Royce - It Makes You Feel Like Dancin'
    9:20   Kleeer - Tonight's The Night (Good Time) (Joey Negro Tonight It's Partytime Mix)
    16:00   Herbie Hancock - Just Around the Corner
    23:20   Rafael Cameron - All That's Good To Me
    29:00   Ronnie Dyson - All Over Your Face
    35:20   Average White Band - Cut The Cake
    39:20   Bobby Womack - Medley: Monologue/(They Long To Be) Close To You
    48:40   David Sanborn - Neither One of Us
    1:05:40   Thames River Soul - Will It Go Round in Circles
    1:12:00   The British Collective - Romantic
    1:32:00   David Sanborn - Butterfat
    1:35:00   David Sanborn - Indio
    1:40:20   David Sanborn - Theme From "Love Is Not Enough"
    1:46:20   David Sanborn - Hideaway
    1:52:00   David Sanborn - Run For Cover
    1:55:20   David Sanborn - Port Of Call
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Dance, Soul, Jazz, Boogie, Disco
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)