Welcome to edition #50 of our series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.


Liza Minnelli - Don't Drop Bombs
Electro Spectre - Been To Long
Tubeway Army - We Are So Fragile
Unisonlab - Stereolab (Gary Hunter's 7 Inch Radio Edit)
Glas - Bring Heaven Down
China Crisis - Papua
John Foxx - Cinemascope
Johan Baeckstrom - Cry Softly (Time Is Mourning)
Simple Minds - Oh Jungleland
Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
Kite - Dance Again
Solitary Experiments - Stars
Ruined Conflict - In Open Arms
Hurts - Wings

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:


    Electronica, 80s Electro, SynthPop, 80s synthpop, electro pop, ELECTRONIC POP, Electronic Music, new romantic, new wave, Electronica, Electro
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)