Welcome to edition #47 of our series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.


Rare Facture - Perception
OMD - The Punishment Of Luxury
Roxy Music - Avalon
Northern Kind - You Belong
Mirrors - Broken By Silence
Tubeway Army - Down In The Park
VNV Nation - Streamline
The Human League - Open Your Heart
Peter Wilson - Satellites
Soft Cell - Where Did Our Love Go
Yazoo - Too Pieces
Daily Planet - Drown
Visage - Visage (Original Version)
The Frixion - If U Ever Wonder
Alison Moyet - Stay

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:


    Electronica, Electronic Music, ELECTRONIC POP, Electro, Electro-pop, Synth, SynthPop, synth pop, Minimal synth, Pop, new wave, 80s Electro, 80s
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 145 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)