Welcome to edition #43 of our series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.


Kraftwerk - Aerodynamik (Kling Klang Radio Mix)
Depeche Mode - Ice Machine
David Bowie - Loving The Alien (Single Remix)
Rusty Egan Ft Peter Hook - The Otherside
Cult With No Name - All I Have Is Yours (Including You)
Talk Talk - It's So Serious
Louis Gordon - Occupants
When In Rome - Wide Wide Sea
Ultravox - Lie
Erasure - I Bet You're Mad At Me
Eurotix - Into The Future
Howard Jones - Just Look At You Now
Vaylon - Underneath The Weeping Willows
Eden - A heart keeps Beating

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:


Translate this for me please

    Electronica, SynthPop, Pop Synthpop Disco, Electro-pop, Electronic Music, Electro, Analog Synthesizer, Synthesizer
    • Type: Podcast
    • 135 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing