• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #30

    The Electronic Music Hour #30 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #30 of our series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



Ultravox - The Thin Wall (Single Version)
Heaven 17 - Let's All Make A Bomd
Deutsche Bank - Cities
OMD - Stay With Me
Metroland - Synthetic Sound (Seven Inch Alternate Version)
Epic Dreams - Hopeless Dreamer
Gary Numan - Love Needs No Disguise
Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies
Kraftwerk - Metropolis
The Twins - I Died For You
John Foxx - September Town
Marsheaux - Tonight
Pet Shop Boys - Flamboyant
Mr Jones Machine - Visions In Motion
New Musik - Living By Numbers

    0:40   Ultravox - The Thin Wall (Single Version;2009 Remastered Version)
    5:00   Heaven 17 - Let's All Make A Bomb
    9:00   Deutsche Bank - Cities
    12:00   Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - Stay with Me
    16:20   Metroland - Synthetic Sound
    19:20   Epic Dreams - Hopeless Dreamer
    24:00   Gary Numan/Dramatis - Love Needs No Disguise
    28:20   Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies
    32:20   Kraftwerk - Metropolis
    38:20   The Twins - I Died For You (2011 Album Version)
    43:00   John Foxx And The Maths - September Town
    47:00   Marsheaux - Tonight
    49:00   Various Artists - Tonight
    50:20   Pet Shop Boys - Flamboyant
    53:40   Mr Jones Machine - Vision In Motion
    57:40   New Musik - Living by Numbers

    • 93.5 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)