• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #29

    The Electronic Music Hour #29 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #29 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



Japan - European Son (Single Mix)
Austerity Complex - Summers Past
Cosmicity - Tradegy
Alison Moyet - Filigree
Blancmange - Why Don't They Leave Things Alone
Daily Planet - Precious Time
Minuit Machine - June 7
Depeche Mode - Any Second Now
A-Ha - Forest Fire
Fotonovela Ft Sarah Blackwood - Justice
Erasure - Here I Go Impossible Again
Daybehavior - So Shut Your Eyes
Soft Cell - Loving You Hating Me
Hurts - Heaven
Machinista - Battered
Gary Numan - Tracks

Translate this for me please

    0:40   Japan - European Son
    4:20   Austerity Complex - Summers Past
    9:00   Cosmicity - Tragedy
    12:20   Alison Moyet - Filigree
    16:00   Blancmange - Why Don't They Leave Things Alone?
    20:20   Daily Planet - Precious Time
    24:00   Minuit Machine - June 7
    28:20   Depeche Mode - Any Second Now (Voices)
    31:00   a-ha - Forest Fire
    34:40   Fotonovela - Justice
    38:40   Erasure - Here I Go Impossible Again
    42:00   Daybehavior - So Shut your Eyes
    45:20   Soft Cell - Loving You Hating Me
    50:00   Hurts - Heaven
    53:40   Machinista - Battered
    58:00   Gary Numan - Tracks

    Electronica, electro, Electronic, SynthPop, electro pop, Minimal synth, Synthesizer
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...