• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #28

    The Electronic Music Hour #28 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #28 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



Pet Shop Boys - The Dictator Decides
Metroland - Close To Me
Avantgarde - December
Duran Duran - Sound Of Thunder
Vile Electrodes - The Vanished Past
Some Girl - The Hall Of Mirrors
Gary Numan - Stories
Howard Jones - Natural
Yazoo - Walk Away From Love
Austerity Complex - Mystery Girl
Marsheaux - Now You Are Mine
Soft Cell - The Night
Datapop - Unterwegs

Translate this for me please

    0:40   Pet Shop Boys - The Dictator Decides
    5:20   Metroland - Close to Me
    14:20   Duran Duran - Sound Of Thunder
    24:40   Vile Electrodes - The Vanished Past
    25:20   Somegirl - The Hall of Mirrors
    30:00   Gary Numan - Stories
    33:20   Howard Jones - Natural
    37:20   Yazoo - Walk Away from Love
    40:40   Austerity Complex - Mystery Girl
    44:20   Marsheaux - Now You Are Mine
    49:00   Soft Cell - The Night

    Electronica, electro, Electronic, SynthPop, Electro Pop, Minimal synth, New Wave, Synthesizer
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...