• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #22

    The Electronic Music Hour #22 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #22 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



OMD - Gravity Never Failed
Future Perfect - Discover Me
Halovox - We Are Alone
Talk Talk - Another Word
John Foxx - Sidewalking
Moonlight Cove - Shadow Of Your Embrace
Electric Youth - Without You
The Human League - Blind Youth
N-Frequency - Elaine
Erotic Elk - What You Give Is What You Get
Pet Shop Boys - Kings Cross
And One - Love You To The End
Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday
Vile Electrodes - Deep Red

Translate this for me please

    0:40   Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - Gravity Never Failed
    12:40   Talk Talk - Another Word
    16:00   John Foxx - Sidewalking
    26:00   Electric Youth & Room8 - Without You
    29:20   The Human League - Blind Youth
    39:40   Pet Shop Boys - King's Cross
    45:00   And One - Love You To The End
    50:00   Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...