• White Lion Radio

    i-Select #26 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #26 of i-Select on White Lion Radio

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

White Lion Radio are on Facebook: facebook.com/White-Lion-Radio-...411016518989771

For more information about our shows please visit: whitelionradio.myfreesites.net

Full Playlist:

Neonsol - Another day
Foretaste - What About Me (TourDeForce Remix)
Machine Boy - Swinz
Exciting Valence - Summertime (80s Version)
TourDeForce - Life On The Line
nTTx - MoveDark
Rudi Simon - Zero Gravity
The Frixion - If U Ever Wonder
Dyrct - Wonderful Land
Precog - EMMR
Shatoo - Movies (Angst Pop & Technomancer Remix)
William Control - Scars
Foretaste - My Greatest Deception (Magnified Remix)
Marsheaux - Get The Balance Right
Machine Boy - Blogg
Maschine Brennt - Du Bist (V2 Remix)
Perpacity - The Things You Said
Neonsol - The Garden

    0:40   Neonsol - Another Day
    6:40   Foretaste - What About Me
    11:00   Machine Boy - Swinz
    15:00   Exciting Valence - 80summer
    21:20   nTTx - MoveDark
    26:20   Rudi Simon - Zero Gravity
    44:00   Shatoo - Movies (Single Version by Angst Pop feat. Technomancer)
    47:20   William Control - Scar
    50:20   Foretaste - My Greatest Deception
    56:40   Marsheaux - Get the Balance Right
    1:00:00   Machine Boy - Blogg

    Electronica, Electronic, Electro Pop, Synth Pop, electro, Minimal Techno, synthersizer
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)