• White Lion Radio
    i-Select #20

    i-Select #20 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #20 of i-Select on White Lion Radio.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Full Playlist:

Black Nail Cabaret - Therapy
Tenek - Imitation Of Life (Pre-Midi Remix)
Chrom - So High
Tactile Frequency - Shameless
Somegirl - The Hall Of Mirrors
Farmacia - Secreto
Marsheaux - Mediterranean
Foretaste - One By One
Rename - Still The Same Revolution But Only Without Me
Rusty Egan Ft Midge Ure - Glorious
Rusty Egan Ft Tony Hadley - Lonely Highway
Syntec - Back To The Beginning
Perpacity - The Edge Of Everything
Austerity Complex - Nature Of Man
D.E.P Ft Mixe1 - We Shouldn't Be Alone (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Machinista - Pain Of Every Day (Oren Amram Club Remix)
Exciting Valence - Memory
Eurotix - Only For Love
Farmacia - Estrella De Mar
Metroland - Travelling

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:


    6:20   Tenek - Imitation of Life
    18:00   Somegirl - The Hall of Mirrors
    23:00   Farmacia - Secreto
    25:20   Marsheaux - Mediterranean
    30:00   Foretaste - One By One
    49:00   Uwe Kallenbach - Back To The Beginning
    56:40   Austerity Complex - Nature of Man
    1:16:40   Eurotix - Only For Love
    1:20:00   Farmacia - Estrella de Mar
    1:23:00   Metroland - Travelling

    Electronica, electro pop, electronica, synthpop, synthesizer, synthwave, electro
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)