The live performance of MIGHTY SAM McCLAIN, recorded on October 11, 1997 at the Bluesfestival in Detmold (Germany)

Le live de MIGHTY SAM McCLAIN, enregistré le 11 octobre 1997 lors du Bluesfestival à Detmold (Allemagne)


  • Gone For Good
  • Sledgehammer Soul & Down Home Blues
  • What You Want Me To Do
  • Where You Been So Long
  • I'm So Lonely
  • Forgive And Forget
  • Lord Will Make A Way
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • A Soul That's Been Abused
    Blues, radioshow, Rhythm & Blues
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)