This mix is a progressive one, made by Thomas Wulfe for waxcide collective. It takes you on a mystical journey where you bewitness sound of wonder - a highway through the Land of the Progressive Noise - and so, you have already bought the ticket; let's go for a ride, shall we?



    Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles (Complete Edition)
    Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Addio Addio
    Ellen Allien - Lou
    Konstantin Sibold - Mutter (Original Mix)
    Guy Mantzur - Blooming Fields (Original Mix)
    Deadmau5 feat. Grabbitz - Let Go (Extended Edit)
    Art Of Trance - Firebird (Petar Dundov Remix)
    Pryda - The End Is Just The Beginning
    Marshall Jefferson - Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix)
    Trevino - Uptight
    Untold - Motion The Dance
    Reinier Zonneveld feat. Cari Golden - Things We Might Have Said (Coyu Remix)
    Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I'm Late (Richy Ahmed Remix)
    Rufus - Innerbloom (Sasha Remix)
    Robert Babicz - Unity Of Kissing (Original Mix)
    Moby - Natural Blues (Sander van Doorn Remix)
    Deadmau5 - Imaginary Friends (Original mix)

    Other, Progressive
    • Version: 2.0
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 132 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)