BPM 105-140
Intro Are you ready
Take The Love
Rendez Vous On The Dark Side
Cutie Pie
Do Your Time On The Planet
Please Say You Will
Gold Digger
Say you love me
Profile Of Love
Don’t You Wanna Do It
Give Me Your Body
I Don’t Wanna Lose You
You’re My Magician
Angel Eyes
Take It Up
On The Grid
Unexpected Lovers
Closer To You
Come And Get Your Love
Babe, We’re Gonna Love Tonight
Your Love
Help Yourself
Wake Dream

    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing

    report infringement