1. Looking For An Angel (Brian Cua & DJ Santos Seraphim Tribal Mix)
  2. Aphrodite (Denzal Park Remix)
  3. Better Than Today (DJ Yiannis Reinvention Club Mix)
  4. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) (Bimbo Jones Remix)
  5. Change Your Mind (Deadmau5 Extended Mix)
  6. Cupid Boy (Stereogamous Vocal Mix)
  7. Can't Beat The Feeling (Toy Armada's Flying Aphrodite Remix)
  8. Higher (Wideboys Club Mix)
  9. Get Outta My Way (Toy Armada - Brian Cua Tribal Club Mix)
  10. All The Lovers (Gustavo Scorpio Private Mix)
    • Version: 2011
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 07/15/2011 00:00
    • 130 bpm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)