Hard, Dark, Creepy and Intense. 'A New Evil' has risen from the INPHEKT lab with this 7 track ep.

VMRDT075 - 21st Oct 2016

Tracklist:- 1. internal anger. 2 surrexit vip. 3 are you the devil. 4 blackness. 5 a new evil. 6 darkmoon. 7 Autumn Comes Again

    Drum & Bass
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)