DJ Cafe radio show, hosted by Victor Jay.

One hour... One life... One joy!

Deep Techno, Melodic House/Techno, Progressive House

1) Felix Kröcher - Beg to the Past (feat. Haptic)
2) Max iD - Piercing Note (Original Mix)
3) Frank Sonic - Taron (Aves Volare Remix)
4) Eleven Of July - Hermeneutics of Salvation (Original Mix)
5) V-Dat - I Wanna Know
6) Michael Chiritos - Back
7) Carsten Halm - Rave (Original Mix)
8) Markus Homm - Endlessly (Original Mix)
9) Apo Tulup - Grundo
10) Andrey Kadyshevsky - Across the Lake (Original Mix)
11) Dirty Doering - Lock Down

Translate this for me

    Radioshow, Deep Techno, Melodic Techno, Melodic House, Radioshow, progressive house
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 10/11/2020 4:25 AM
    • Kaunas, Lithuania
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...