• Victoria Da Silva

    13 9
  • Add a comment

1 Eco 'Echoes' (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
2 Karen Overton 'Your Loving Arms' (Menno de Jong Durban '06 Mix) [ARVA]
3 AF Project 'Moonlight Madness' (Temple One Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
4 Ridgewalkers feat. El 'Find' (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) [Baroque]
5 Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan 'Silence' (Above & Beyond 21st Century Remix)
6 Robert Nickson 'Circles' (Andy Blueman Remix) [A State Of Trance]
7 Vast Vision 'Ellipse' (Miikka Leinonen Remix) [Flux Delux]
8 Klaus Goulart 'Stella' (Sunset Remix) [Redux Recordings]
9 Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston vs Michael Dow 'Good Ascent' (Victoria Da Silva Mashup)
10 Daniel Kandi 'Breathe' (Sunny Lax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
11 C Systems 'Close My Eyes' (Lemon & Einar K Remix) [Apocalypse]
12 Darude 'In The Darkness' (Mike Shiver's Catching Sun Dub) [Warner Music]
13 DJ Eco 'Mouth Without A Voice' (Original Mix) [Lunatique]
14 Nitrous Oxide 'Red Moon Slide' (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
15 Reconceal 'Touch Her Heart' (Michael Angelo & Jim Remix) [Inov8]
16 Re:Locate feat. Menno de Jong 'Spirit' (Original Mix) [Galactive]
17 Pulser 'Point Of Impact' (Mike Koglin Remix) [Surface]
18 Above & Beyond 'Air For Life' (Mirco De Govia Remix) [Anjunabeats]
19 Arc In The Sky 'Vainqueur' (7AM At Heavens Gate Mix) [Flux Delux]

    0:00   Eco - Echoes
    8:00   Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms
    13:40   AF Project - Moonlight Madness
    19:20   Ridgewalkers - Find [ASOT 208] - Kyau vs Albert Remix
    20:20   Ridgewalkers - Find - Kyau vs Albert Radio Edit
    25:40   Delerium - Silence - Above & Beyond's 21st Century Remix [feat. Sarah McLachlan]
    32:40   Robert Nickson - Circles
    45:00   Klaus Goulart - Stella (Sunset Remix)
    53:00   Beyond - Good For Me
    54:40   Michael Dow - Ascent
    58:00   DANIEL KANDI - Breathe
    1:05:20   C-Systems - Close My Eyes
    1:09:20   Darude - In The Darkness
    1:18:00   DJ Eco - Mouth Without A Voice (Martin Roth Edit)
    1:22:40   Nitrous Oxide - Red Moon Slide
    1:28:40   Reconceal - Touch Her Heart
    1:40:40   Pulser - Point Of Impact
    1:48:00   Dream Dance - Air For Life (Mirco de Govia Edit)_Above & Beyond
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)