• Vexilium

    1:00:01
    10 19
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

Edit
Embed
Stats
Boost
Share
Delete
About the show
TAGGED
#radio show #deep house #progressive trance #classic trance #uplifting trance
Broadcasted on every 2nd Thursday @ 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST only on AH.FM.
WARM-UP

  1. Aiiso - Autumn Leaves [Anjunadeep]
  2. Guy J - Brothers Vibe [Balance Music]
  3. Blank & Jones - Under The Stars [Soundcolours]
    BUILD-UP
  4. Spencer Brown - Vernal [Anjunabeats]
  5. Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
  6. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    BY-PAST
  7. Rex Mundi - Scorpion [Coldharbour Red]
  8. Lifeserzh - Balsis (Ronski Speed's Positive Ways Remix) [Euphonic]
  9. Kamil Polner & Michelle Richer - Equinox (Nitrous Oxide Dub) [Alter Ego]
  10. John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) [Armada Digital]
    BACK-END
  11. Liam Wilson - Remember Me [Pure Trance]
  12. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Robert Nickson - Tachyon [FSOE]
  13. PureNRG - Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem) [Black Hole]
    Tracklist
    6:00   Guy J - Brothers Vibe
    7:20   Hernán Cattáneo - Continuous Mix 2
    11:40   Blank & Jones - Under the Stars
    13:20   Above & Beyond - Vernal / Spencer Brown
    17:40   Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls [Record Of The Week] [ABGT213]
    19:20   Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls / Above & Beyond
    24:20   Above & Beyond - Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix) / Myon feat. Alissa Feudo
    25:20   Myon - Omen In The Rain
    29:00   Rex Mundi - Scorpion
    31:40   Lifeserzh - Balsis (Ronki Speed`s Positive Ways Mix) - remix
    41:00   J. O'Callaghan/G. Ottaviani - Ride The Wave
    42:00   John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave
    45:20   Liam Wilson - Remember Me (Original Mix)
    46:00   Liam Wilson - Remember Me
    50:40   M.I.K.E. Push & Robert Nickson - Tachyon - Extended Mix
    55:20   PureNRG - Prophecy [Istoria 2017 Anthem] (Extended Mix)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Trance
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)